Ministry Staff

Our Ministry Staff lead the day to day operations across our three Grace Central Coast campuses, under the leadership of our Elder Team.  We value and celebrate the plurality of our leadership, both for making decisions and enjoying ministry together.  
 

Ben Collins

Campus Pastor - Grace5Cities
bencollins@grace5cities.org

Ken Peet

Campus Pastor - GraceSLO
ken@graceslo.org

Miles Nelson

Campus Pastor - Grace North County
miles@gracenoco.org

Lindsey Noland

Women's Care Director
lindsey@graceslo.org

Bethany Codding

Welcome and Events Director
bethany@graceslo.org

Chris Rhodes

Pastor of Contemporary Worship Arts
chris@graceslo.org

Jacqueline Rank

Worship Coordinator - Grace North County
jackie@gracecentralcoast.org

Al Streder

Pastor of Adults & Missions - GraceSLO
al@graceslo.org

Dori Iunker

GraceKids Director - GraceSLO
dori@graceslo.org

Mariah Woolard

GraceKids Coordinator - Grace5Cities
mariah@grace5cities.org

Emily Head

GraceKids Coordinator - Grace North County
emily@gracecentralcoast.org

Ben Crandall

Worship & GraceYouth Pastor - Grace5Cities
bencrandall@grace5cities.org

Nick Shorts

GraceYouth Pastor & Video Director - GraceSLO
nick@graceslo.org

Erik Anderson

Middle School Director - GraceSLO
erik@graceslo.org

Brayden Perry

Tech Coordinator - Grace North County
bradyen@gracenoco.org

Administrative Staff

Our Administrative Staff are a vital and essential part of all that happens at Grace Central Coast.  Though they often do what they do behind the scenes, we couldn't do all we do without them.  

Grace Central Coast Elder Team 

God has been faithful to raise up a plurality of Godly elders here at Grace Central Coast who meet the Biblical qualificaitons for elders in 1 Timothy and Titus.  While our Ministry Staff Team gives leadership to the day to day operations of our church, our Elder Team is responsible for the developing and guarding the vision and direction of the church.  These teams work closely together, but technically we describe Grace Central Coast as 'elder ruled, staff led.'  

Our elders welcome and invite your interaction at elders@gracecentralcoast.org

Governing Elders 

  • Pat Curtis  |  603.667.1049  |  GraceNorthCounty | Chairman
  • Wayne Brown | 805.783.2012 | GraceSLO 
  • Jim Burleson  |  254.715.1825  |  GraceNorthCounty  |  GraceNorthCounty Campus Launch
  • Dave Burns  |  805.441-5214  |  GraceSLO | Facility Deacon Team
  • Kristopher Couch  |  805.234.3744  |  Finance Deacon Team
  • Steve Potratz  | 805.215.3900 | Grace5Cities  |  Generosity Initiative 
  • Todd Talley  |  805.235.9511  |  GraceSLO | GraceCollege, Growth Groups & Leadership Intern Initiative
  • Tim Theule  |  805.543.2358  |  Lead Pastor
  • Donny Valliere  |  phone unlisted for professional reasons  |  GraceSLO  |  Worship & Missions 


Non-Governing Elders 

  • Rick Ernstrom  |  GraceSLO 
  • Ron Johnston | GraceSLO | non-governing due to a family member currently serving on the staff 
  • Leon Maksodian | GraceSLO | Elder Emeritus
  • Jeff Martin | Grace5Cities | on a sabbatical break
  • Scott Morton | GraceSLO | on a sabbatical break 
  • Jeff Mundorf | GraceSLO | on family leave
  • Wayne Peterson | GraceSLO